Ga direct naar inhoud

Double Room In Stepney Green - 00504D

Privékamer in appartement aangeboden door Lilly
2 gasten1 slaapkamer1 Bed1,5 gedeelde badkamer
Ervaren verhuurder
Lilly heeft 76 recensies voor andere ruimtes.
Annuleringsvoorwaarden
Voeg je reisdatums toe voor meer informatie over annuleren van dit verblijf.
1 Minute Walk To Metro Station.
Stepney Green Zone 2
20 Min To Central London.
2 Min Walk To Queen Mary University
24/7 Bus In front
1 Min Walk To Gym, Shops, Park

Voorzieningen

Wifi
Keuken
Laptopvriendelijke werkplek
Strijkijzer
Wasmachine
Blusapparaat
Koolmonoxidemelder
Rookmelder
Slot op slaapkamerdeur

Aankomstdatum selecteren

Voeg je reisdatums toe om de exacte tarieven te zien
Aankomst
Datum toevoegen
Vertrek
Datum toevoegen

(Nog) geen recensies

Deze host heeft 76 recensies voor andere accommodaties. Andere recensies weergeven
Wij zijn er om je reis soepel te laten verlopen. Elke reservering valt onder het Restitutiebeleid voor gasten van Airbnb.

Locatie

London Fields Lido
2.6 km
The London Dungeon
3.1 km
Borough Market
3.4 km
Westfield Stratford City
3.8 km

Aangeboden door Lilly

Lid sinds juli 2014
  • 76 recensies
Hey girls and guys. I am Lily Patrascu, I manage several properties so if this isn't your perfect match there is a chance other rooms I have may be.I am an author of multiple books and a very sociable and friendly person. I speak French, Spanish, Romanian, English and a bit of Italian.I am committed to offer you a lovely stay here.(if you search me in internet you will find me. That way you can be sure to stay in a nice place). All rooms I have are super well connected to public transport and can get you to the heart of where everything is - Oxford Circus and Piccadily Circus - in approx 20 minutes! Most of the rooms I have are in East London, where you can explore quickly and very well: Tower Bridge since most rooms are near a DLR station that can take you there in approx 3 to 7 minutes only at Tower of London. It is also very easy to get to the famous Gherkin, Liverpool Street, Brick Lane, and the famous East London Markets, Spitalfields Market, Petticoat Lane and the Jack the Ripper tours if you like that sort of thing :) - see it in the pictures since it is only a few minutes on the DLR or a short bus ride away from the houses I have. I have personally helped hundreds of young people learn English in my English school and have helped hundreds of tenants and students find their first job in London. I am very nice and helpful and I am more than happy to give you support, recommendations for where to travel around London, directions about where to find a job, and to tell you where and how you can save tons of money visiting London. I cannot live without coffee, chocolate, salsa and a nice meal in heart shaped plates. If you stay at one of my rooms, you can be sure that you will find a nice clean place and a (Email hidden by Airbnb) life motto is: Think positive and be the best that you can possibly be, to you and to others and you will succeed in everything you do. Some of the rooms I offer have cleaning included weekly also. I only rent for 1 week or more. So book your room and see you here! (Website hidden by Airbnb)
Hey girls and guys. I am Lily Patrascu, I manage several properties so if this isn't your perfect match there is a chance other rooms I have may be.I am an author of multiple books…
  • Talen: English, Français, Italiano, Español
Om veilig te betalen en communiceren, is het belangrijk dat je altijd gebruik maakt van de Airbnb-website of -app.

Dingen die je moet weten

Huisregels
Aankomst: 14:00 - 19:00
Vertrek: 11:00
Niet geschikt voor kinderen en baby's
Niet roken
Geen huisdieren
Geen feestjes of evenementen
Gezondheid en veiligheid
De richtlijnen voor sociale onthouding en andere COVID-19-gerelateerde richtlijnen van Airbnb zijn van toepassing
Koolmonoxidemelder
Rookmelder

Bekijk andere ruimtes in en rondom Groter Londen

Meer accommodaties in Groter Londen: