View looking up to the mountainsBed and big TV
Garden Cabin- 15 Minutes to Wanaka!
Verhuurd door Amanda
Amanda is de verhuurder.Amanda is een SuperHost.
2 gasten
1 slaapkamer
1 Bed
1 bad
2 gasten
1 slaapkamer
1 Bed
1 bad
Geef het aantal volwassenen aan.
Volwassenen
1
Geef het aantal kinderen aan.
Kinderen
leeftijd 2 - 12
0
Geef het aantal baby's aan.
Baby's
Jonger dan 2
0
Maximaal 2 gasten. Baby's tellen niet mee in het aantal gasten.
Je wordt nog niets in rekening gebracht

Self contained 1 bedroom cabin/bedsit.
This room has a lovely comfortable double bed. It has a little kitchenette where you can cook and a new bathroom. Free WIFI! Very sunny and warm.
Small deck to relax in the sun. 5 minutes walk to the lake.

De ruimte

This is a small but pretty little cabin in my back garden. It would suit the independent traveler as well as those who wold like to join in with main household. The room is nice and cozy and has a double bed, couch and little kitchenette. I also supply tea and coffee. It has a big flat screen TV with dvds, HDMI and USB if you have your own movies. You can lie on the bed and look up at our beautiful mountains!
The cabin is approximately 3 metres by 6 metres in floor space.
Most guests wish they had booked for more than one night!

Toegang voor gasten

Guest are in their own little cabin. My home is also on the property so guests are welcome to join in with the main household. Please always feel comfortable with coming in to the main house if you need anything or would just like a chat.

Interactie met gasten

The cabin is on my back lawn. I try not to bother guests and let you have privacy. I am generally home most of the day working and am happy to tell you all about the area.
I am always happy to help you with local advice, planning trips and anything else you would like to know. Pop in for a glass of wine and a chat if you would like!

Andere dingen waar je op moet letten

The cabin is on my back lawn. I generally try and be as quiet as possible when guests are staying and will inform guests when they book if a social occasion is planned while they are staying. We generally like to have a few drinks and some music after work on Friday nights which means it can a little noisy for one night per week. You are welcome to join in. Please ask if you have any questions about this.
There is a dog currently living on the property. He is very friendly.
The period between 23rd December and 11th Jan is a noisy and social time in this area. We also have a lot of BBQs and social gatherings as we are all on our Summer holiday. Please only book this room in this time if you can manage this and/or join in with us.
The cabin is quite small but cozy. There are 2 little fold down tables to eat off but no dining table.
I do not refund if you cannot get here because of weather (rain/snow etc).


Voorzieningen
Keuken
Internet
TV
Basisvoorzieningen

Prijzen
Wekelijkse korting: 7%
Communiceer altijd via Airbnb
Maak nooit geld over en communiceer nooit buiten de Airbnb-website of app, om je betaling te beschermen.
Lees Meer

Slaapkamerindeling
Slaapkamer 1
1 tweepersoonsbed

Huisregels
Geen feestjes of evenementen
Inchecktijd is 16:00 - 22:00
Uitchecken voor 10:00

Please note- Check out is before 10am. If you need to check out later than this please arrange beforehand and not on the day.
PLEASE tell me approximate arrival time so I don't have to wait for many hours for your arrival :-) Check in is after 4pm unless prior arrangements have been made for earlier check in. If you have not contacted me by 2pm on arrival day, I will assume you are not coming and may not be here to let you in.
Do not leave heater on when out. Please be respectful of energy consumption.
No smoking inside. Ashtray is provided outside

Je erkent ook
De accommodatie heeft (een) huisdier(en) - Brown labrador
Sommige ruimtes worden gedeeld - Garden
Beperkingen van voorzieningen - Please do not leave heating on when out.

Annuleringen

Veiligheidsvoorzieningen
Rookmelder
Blusapparaat

Beschikbaarheid
Minimum verblijf 1 nacht

349 Recensies

Nauwkeurigheid
Communicatie
Netheid
Locatie
Aankomst
Waarde
Gebruikersprofiel Maartje
maart 2017
Nice and tidy place with everything you need! Amanda is a very kind host and we enjoyed our stay.

Gebruikersprofiel Nadia
oktober 2017
Amanda was a lovely host who was very friendly and ensured we had everything we needed. Really appreciated the privacy she gave us as well. Would highly recommend staying here!

Gebruikersprofiel Jennifer
september 2017
I had an enjoyable stay, the cabin is cosy and comfortable, and is perfectly located by Lake Hawea.

Gebruikersprofiel Suu
september 2017
Quiet & clean cabin , perfect for couple

Gebruikersprofiel Rajeev
september 2017
We enjoyed our stay.

Gebruikersprofiel Ron
september 2017
Nice quiet cabin

Gebruikersprofiel Van Luyen
september 2017
Amanda's cabin is so nice and charming, it has everything you need while travelling. With the heater on,the room is so cozy considering it was about 5 degrees outside. Situated in the very green back yard of a rustic cottage the room has good view of the mountain, and truly reflects what Lake Hawea is. I highly recommend it to a couple, or solo traveler who seeks a quiet, comfortable night in the area.

Deze verhuurder heeft 483 recensies voor andere ruimtes.

Bekijk andere recensies
Otago, Nieuw-ZeelandLid sinds november 2013
Gebruikersprofiel AmandaAmanda is een SuperHost.

I am a 36 year old business consultant and airbnb host.
I live in Lake Hawea with my fiancee, Tigs and baby daughter, Scarlett.
I enjoy entertaining and showing people the beautiful area I live in.
I enjoy gardening, reading, music, food and wine.
I have traveled around the USA, Europe and UK and Ireland.
If you stay with me I will show you an authentic Nz experience, meeting local people and showing you places that tourists wouldn't normally find.

Responscijfers: 100%
Responstijd: binnen een uur

Over de accommodatie

Wanneer je in een Airbnb verblijft, verblijf je in iemands huis.


Dit is Amandas plek.
Amanda
Kasey Brooke helpt met verhuren.
Kasey Brooke

De buurt

Vergelijkbare advertenties