Tiki
ALLtheCOMFORTS + Urban Chicken Coop/Rabbit Colony
Verhuurd door Tyra
Tyra is de verhuurder.Tyra is een SuperHost.
11 gasten
2 slaapkamers
6 Bedden
2 badkamers
11 gasten
2 slaapkamers
6 Bedden
2 badkamers
Geef het aantal volwassenen aan.
Volwassenen
1
Geef het aantal kinderen aan.
Kinderen
leeftijd 2 - 12
0
Geef het aantal baby's aan.
Baby's
Jonger dan 2
0
Maximaal 11 gasten. Baby's tellen niet mee in het aantal gasten.
Je wordt nog niets in rekening gebracht

Come stay in this peaceful place! All you need is your toothbrush & clothes. Fully furnished & close to interstate/convenient to NKY and Greater Cincinnati areas. 2 FULL KITCHENS, King, 2 Queens, Full & Twin beds available. Possibility of extra twin bed available with advance notice. Hostess wants your stay as amazing as possible! Grill Firepit, deck, fenced in yard.

De ruimte

**cable TV is present (x4) at this place.....All the comforts of home!! Fully furnished house PLUS 2 full kitchens. There are two bedrooms...KING size bed on main floor bedroom . Also have twin daybed on main floor. Full bed in basement floor bedroom, as well as 2 additional queen size beds on basement level. Can try and make arrangements for additional sleeping accommodations if needed- JUST INQUIRE BEFORE BOOKING.
House has SECOND full kitchen on basement level. Laundry on site. High-speed internet, cable TV, DVD and blue ray, printer available also qurh notice. Fenced back yard, deck with table and chairs, gas grill and fire pit. Covered front porch with chairs. Urban chicken coop in backyard complete with hens. FRESH EGGS will available during your stay. Many plants, herbs and vegetable garden items on premises suring growing season,including apple tree and two pear trees. Recent addition is the rabbit colony. You can observe adult does with babies living together in large outdoor cage.**""PLEASE DO NOT FEED THE RABBITS AS THEIR STOMACHS ARE SENSITIVE TO CONSISTENCY... I have lost rabbits due to this happening :(

Toegang voor gasten

High Speed wireless internet. Printer available also euth nituce to host. Can have groceries delivered before your arrival if you would like- Just contact me with your request. I'll do the shopping so that food/or special drinks are here when you arrive and will leave you the receipt for reimbursal. House keeping will be apart of your stay should it exceed 7 days. May have need to be on premises for maintenance or lawn care on occasion. Will notify tenant in advance if this requires entering the house. On street parking FREE. On bus-line. Can pick you up from airport if needed and I'm available!! I strive to be the hostess I would want to have.

Interactie met gasten

At guests' discretion I am in the area if needed, and may have maintenance needs to fulfill, caring for seasonal garden plants or mowing the yard, or completing some part if the backyard"s "evolution". The presence of chickens and rabbits in backyard requires that I stop there daily to feed & water, but this is done in backyard, and only takes a few minutes.

Andere dingen waar je op moet letten

Iron, ironing board, hair dryer & basics toiletries available if needed. Many extras! Be glad to do specific food and drink shopping for you if requested so that things are at the house when you arrive. There is a second full kitchen on basement level.


Zakenreizen
Deze accommodatie heeft essentiële voorzieningen voor zakenreizigers.

Voorzieningen

Huisregels
Niet roken
Zelf-inchecken met smart lock

NO SMOKING INSIDE HOUSE AT ALL PLEASE. I just ask that you respect my home and the things in it! Please communicate with me if you need anything! Pets possible with conditions. Contact host or these parameters. I do not charge a large amount for cleaning so as not to pass that cost onto you. In lieu of this there are cleaning responsibilities placed on the guests to be completed before checking out. Guests are expected to take personal items brought with them, wipe down kitchen and any appliances used and to leave used dishes and equipment clean before departing and to put all trash out (bathrooms and kitchen) There will be laundry baskets provided to place used kitchen/bath towels and wash cloths in. l will be glad to put dishes away and launder linens after you've checked out. If your stay extends beyond 6 days weekly housekeeping will be done to maintain property properly and to avoid excessive cleaning required after checkout and subsequent additional cleaning charges. Thank you!


Annuleringen

114 Recensies

Nauwkeurigheid
Communicatie
Netheid
Locatie
Aankomst
Waarde
Gebruikersprofiel Carla
oktober 2017
Tyra’s place was homey and comfortable. She was sweet to leave us breakfast options in the fridge. And FRESH eggs—loved the chickens and rabbits.

Gebruikersprofiel Matt
oktober 2017
We had a great time for my buddy's bachelor party. Tyra was great and the house has so many neat decorations. About a 15 minute uber ride downtown made this a great location for a good price.

Gebruikersprofiel Stephanie
oktober 2017
We had an awesome experience! Stayed for my bachelorette party and had a lovely evening

Gebruikersprofiel Bill
september 2017
Tyra is an wonderful host and helped make our stay very enjoyable. The house was very clean and comfortable.

Gebruikersprofiel Donna
september 2017
Tyra was easy to communicate with and a wonderful hostess. She had food at the house and all the amenities that we needed. She even went out of her way to hang a curtain between the living and dining room to provide privacy for the people who were sleeping in those two rooms. We would definitely stay there again.

Gebruikersprofiel Adrienne
september 2017
Tyra's home was lovely and was exactly what we needed! It was clean and eclectic with a wonderful homey feel!

Gebruikersprofiel Melissa
september 2017
Tyra's house was perfect for our needs! It was spacious, clean, comfortable, and in a perfect location for driving easily to different sites and activities around the area. We really appreciated the stocked kitchen and enjoyed fresh eggs for breakfast each morning.

Deze verhuurder heeft 38 recensies voor andere ruimtes.

Bekijk andere recensies
I am a creative, spontaneous person! I love meeting new people. Five things I can't live without?: My 2 beautiful girls,, good friends, a good mattress and a kitchen to cook in!!! Favorite places: several!! I was fortunate enough to travel to Bangladesh and to East Africa (Tan…
Responscijfers: 100%
Responstijd: binnen een uur

De buurt

Vergelijkbare advertenties