Ga direct naar inhoud
Snow Valley Bungalow
Snow Valley Bungalow
5 gasten
3 slaapkamers
3 bedden
1 badkamer
5 gasten
3 slaapkamers
3 bedden
1 badkamer
Je wordt nog niets in rekening gebracht

This accommodation is just minutes from the city of Barrie

De ruimte

This Bungalow has 3 bedrooms: 1 king bed 1 queen bed both rooms with patio walkouts and one single bedroom.

Its sits on an acre plus property.

It is perfectly located for visiting Barrie and surrounding areas:

- 7 minutes drive to Bayfield Street, Barrie's main drag for restaurants and shopping.

- 10 minutes to Hwy 400 exits at Dunlop Street or Bayfield Street.

- 750 meters from Snow Valley Ski Resort.

- 20 minutes to Wasaga Beach on Georgian Bay.

- 45 minutes to Collingwood on Hwy 26.

- One hour to picturesque Creemore, Ontario, where you can visit the Creemore Brewery, home of Creemore beer.

If, on the other hand, you feel like staying put, you can sit on the deck and enjoy the view of miles of countryside, or go for a stroll on one of the many local walking trails.

Toegang voor gasten

Guests will have access to the whole main floor: 3 bedrooms, bathroom, kitchen, living room-dining room and walkout to back deck and the beautifully gardened property.

Interactie met gasten

We will be around to help with directions, and provide as much information as you may need.

Zakenreizen
Deze accommodatie heeft essentiële voorzieningen voor zakenreizigers.
Voorzieningen
Internet
Draadloos Internet
Keuken
Gezins/kindvriendelijk
Prijzen
Extra mensen €34 / nacht na 2 gasten
Schoonmaakkosten €51
Borgsom €435
Weekendtarief €88 / nacht
Communiceer altijd via Airbnb
Maak nooit geld over en communiceer nooit buiten de Airbnb-website of app, om je betaling te beschermen.
Slaapkamerindeling
Slaapkamer 1
1 kingsize bed
Slaapkamer 2
1 queensize bed
Slaapkamer 3
1 eenpersoonsbed
Huisregels
Niet roken
Niet geschikt voor huisdieren
Geen feestjes of evenementen
Niet veilig of geschikt voor kinderen (0 - 12 jaar)
Inchecktijd is 14:00 - 21:00
Uitchecken voor 11:00

We ask all of our guest to respect their accommodation, we go to great lengths to keep it in tip top shape and trust everyone will treat it as their own.
Smoking is allowed outside, but not in the house.

Annuleringen
Veiligheidsvoorzieningen
Rookmelder
Koolmonoxidemelder
EHBO-doos
Blusapparaat
Beschikbaarheid
Minimum verblijf 2 nachten

4 recensies

Nauwkeurigheid
Communicatie
Netheid
Locatie
Aankomst
Waarde
Gebruikersprofiel Peter
juli 2016
Leslie's place in as awesome! He greeted us at the door, and showed us around. Even left a really nice note for us to check out the pancake event happening down the street. The property is beautiful. Very relaxing. Wish I had the chance to lay on the hammock for a little while longer.
Gebruikersprofiel Leslie
Reactie van Leslie:
Thanks Peter, hope we see you guys again sometime.
juli 2016

Gebruikersprofiel Lizbett
juli 2016
My trip was great and my group said all was as showed on the photos.
Gebruikersprofiel Leslie
Reactie van Leslie:
Lizbett thank you Pass on my regards to all the guys.
juli 2016

Gebruikersprofiel Seana
augustus 2015
Sorry for the late review. The experience in Lesile's house is perfect. All the rooms are clean and confortable. Lesilie is so so nice and meticulously. He showed us all the stuff and are all well prepared. The welcome snacks are so sweet, even for our puppie, there's food for her as well. Thank you so much. We will be back absouletly !
Gebruikersprofiel Leslie
Reactie van Leslie:
Thank you Seana We are so happy you enjoyed your stay with us Leslie and Leo
augustus 2015

Gebruikersprofiel Sean
juli 2015
Les kept the house stocked with everything we needed for our stay, even going as far as chopping wood for a fire! Very easy to communicate and coordinate with about getting the house keys, leaving times, etc. The rooms were clean and the front/back gardens were beautiful in the summer. Expect a very accommodating landlord for your stay!
Gebruikersprofiel Leslie
Reactie van Leslie:
Thanks again Sean, glad you enjoyed your weekend with us. Les
juli 2015

De verhuurder heeft 35 recensies van andere accommodaties.

Bekijk andere recensies
Ontario, CanadaLid sinds november 2013
Gebruikersprofiel Leslie

I am a professional chef in Canada. Born originally in England, moved to Canada more than 30 years ago. Have travelled over most of Europe and the Caribbean. I now spend most of my winter in México with my partner Leonel.
Enjoy Cooking Good Food, Golf, Music, Reading and Lots of Sunshine.

Talen: English, Español
Responscijfers: 100%
Responstijd: binnen een uur

De buurt

Vergelijkbare advertenties