Large back yard for running and playing and patio with outdoor set to relax.  Gas BBQ provided.Study with computer and printer.  The house has wifi too.
4 bed 2 bath Fully Furnished
Verhuurd door Lize
Lize is de verhuurder.
8 gasten
4 slaapkamers
6 Bedden
2,5 badkamers
8 gasten
4 slaapkamers
6 Bedden
2,5 badkamers
Je wordt nog niets in rekening gebracht

This spacious house sleeps 8 in 4 single beds and 2 queen beds. It has a study, dining room, TV room, 4 bedrooms with fans, aircon in main bedroom and large back yard with patio. It provides wifi, use of a computer and printer. Double auto garage.

Toegang voor gasten

The property is located in the Northern suburb of Clarkson, surrounded by parkland in a great central location to shops, schools and the Clarkson train station.

900m to Clarkson train station for easy access to Joondalup Lakeside shopping centre and Perth CBD, the nearest bus stop is also here

The nearest park to the house is just around the block, a 150m walk, with a large area for playing ball and tracks for riding bikes. A lovely kids play park with barbeque facilities is 300m from the house.

The nearest large shopping center with Kmart, Coles, Woolworths, banks, post office 2 service stations, several take-away shops, pub and anything else you might need, is Ocean Keys Shopping Center and Bunnings right next to it, which is 1.7km from the house. There is also a skate park and BMX tracks as well as a public library.

Somerly Central Medical Center is also located at the Ocean Keys Center with dentists, optometrists, doctors and other medical services.

The house is 3.8km from a beautiful swimming beach called Claytons Beach and the same distance from dining at Mindarie Marina.


Voorzieningen
Roken toegestaan
Gratis Parkeergelegenheid
Verwarming

Prijzen
Extra mensen Geen kosten
Schoonmaakkosten €103
Borgsom €343
Communiceer altijd via Airbnb
Maak nooit geld over en communiceer nooit buiten de Airbnb-website of app, om je betaling te beschermen.
Lees Meer

Slaapkamerindeling
Slaapkamer 1
1 queensize bed
Slaapkamer 2
1 queensize bed
Slaapkamer 3
2 eenpersoonsbedden
Slaapkamer 4
2 eenpersoonsbedden

Huisregels
Geen feestjes of evenementen
Inchecktijd is na 14:00.
Uitchecken voor 10:00

No smoking allowed in the house - only outside and all stubs must be picked up.


Annuleringen

Veiligheidsvoorzieningen
Rookmelder

Beschikbaarheid
Minimum verblijf 8 nachten

4 recensies

Nauwkeurigheid
Communicatie
Netheid
Locatie
Aankomst
Waarde
Gebruikersprofiel Lee
september 2017
Great place. Liza was a great host easy to talk to and always got a quick response. House was tidy and kids loved it. Would happily stay again
Gebruikersprofiel Lize
Reactie van Lize:
Thanks Lee, welcome back any time, you were a pleasure to host.
september 2017

Gebruikersprofiel Rita
augustus 2017
Very great and beautiful house . Good position near beaches malls station. Beautiful garden . Very quiet. Lize was perfect host with us. We suggest very good house for family.

Gebruikersprofiel Bryony
november 2016
Very comfortable stay. Good communication from the host.

Gebruikersprofiel Bryony
juli 2016
A comfortable stay in a safe neighbourhood very close to the train station and shops. Check in was seamless and Lize was only ever just an email away. Would recommend to stay here...!

Deze verhuurder heeft 4 recensies voor andere ruimtes.

Bekijk andere recensies

Hi there! I'm originally from South Africa and immigrated to Perth in April 2009. I have a passion for decor, real estate and hosting!

Responscijfers: 100%
Responstijd: binnen een uur

De buurt

Vergelijkbare advertenties