Queen size bed The front yard .and the back yard .bedroom . enjoy a cool dip in the summer
Lovely home clean smoke free
Verhuurd door Roland &Florence
Roland &Florence is de verhuurder.
2 gasten
1 slaapkamer
1 Bed
1,5 badkamer
2 gasten
1 slaapkamer
1 Bed
1,5 badkamer
Je wordt nog niets in rekening gebracht

Quite neighborhood

Toegang voor gasten

Walking distance to diner and the wawa.

Interactie met gasten

I always great them when coming in offer cold drinks.


Voorzieningen
Gratis Parkeergelegenheid
Ontbijt
Keuken

Huisregels
Inchecktijd is flexibel

Guest can smoke on the patio
no drugs
no loud noise


Annuleringen

11 recensies

Nauwkeurigheid
Communicatie
Netheid
Locatie
Aankomst
Waarde
Gebruikersprofiel Noura
september 2017
Roland and Florence are great hosts. Their house is very clean and we felt as if they were our Family members.

Gebruikersprofiel Joe
augustus 2017
Roland and Florence were great hosts. Both cordial and pleasant and made the stay the best it possibly could be. I will definitely return

Gebruikersprofiel Seth
juli 2017
I felt like I was visiting family here. Cozy little nook to stay a night if you're just passing through. Very flexible hosts too. Highly recommend.

Gebruikersprofiel Jianqiu
mei 2017
A nice garden in the backyard

Gebruikersprofiel Kevin
september 2016
Roland & Florence were awesome hosts! Their warm greeting and pleasant conversation made me feel right at home.

Gebruikersprofiel Tina
juli 2016
Roland and Florence were amazing hosts. Very friendly! Their listing was an accurate depiction of their very charming home. They were more than welcoming and I very much appreciated their flexible check in and check out times. Everything was clean, comfortable and quiet. I wish I could have stayed longer but it was everything promised and more. Florence made a delicious breakfast and we were able to sit on the patio, eat and chat. Whenever I am back in the area I will definitely stay here again. This was a great first time Airbnb experience. Maybe next time I'll check out the pool!

Gebruikersprofiel Anne
juni 2016
We had a short but very lovely stay. Roland and Florence trusted us and made us feel home. We would definitely come back!

De verhuurder heeft 6 recensies van andere accommodaties.

Bekijk andere recensies
Mount Holly, New Jersey, Verenigde StatenLid sinds juni 2015
Gebruikersprofiel Roland &Florence
Love the beach .favorite thing to do sewing for 40 years. Sell American girl doll clothes .gardening. love to listen to Neil Diamond. Not much of a reader. Favorite movie Gone with the wind
Responscijfers: 100%
Responstijd: binnen een uur

De buurt

Vergelijkbare advertenties