Ga direct naar inhoud
master bedroom with ensuiteBedroom with ensuite
1 Comfortable room with private bathroom
1 Comfortable room with private bathroom
2 gasten
1 slaapkamer
1 Bed
1,5 privé badkamer
2 gasten
1 slaapkamer
1 Bed
1,5 privé badkamer
Je wordt nog niets in rekening gebracht

Great space for working individuals, couples or families. The room has an ensuite bathroom with bath. Very private, you will accommodate most of the upstairs.
Food options are available on request, we're happy to accommodate as to what you are wanting from your stay.

De ruimte

You will be sharing our family home, but we will give you your privacy as much as possible, the room is on the first floor and mostly private. We are easy going people and would welcome you into our home happily.

Toegang voor gasten

Shared spaces include, a full kitchen, dining area, living room, large garden, patio table and laundry.

Interactie met gasten

Throughout your stay, we will be available to give you information and help. Feel free to ask us; bus route, train station, nice restaurants or beaches. There is plenty to do and see. The Chavannes shopping centre is within walking distance and Geneva is 20 mins away.

Andere dingen waar je op moet letten

Best Western Hotel is right next to us, so for those who are on business and are using the facilities for conference, its absolutely ideal. Also they have a pool, so you can use it. We call it "the secret pool".

Voorzieningen
Gratis Parkeergelegenheid
Huisdieren toegestaan
Gezins/kindvriendelijk
Open haard
Prijzen
Schoonmaakkosten €18
Weekendtarief €66 / nacht
Communiceer altijd via Airbnb
Maak nooit geld over en communiceer nooit buiten de Airbnb-website of app, om je betaling te beschermen.
Slaapkamerindeling
Slaapkamer 1
1 tweepersoonsbed
Gemeenschappelijke ruimtes
1 matras
Huisregels
Niet roken
Geen feestjes of evenementen
Flexibele inchecktijd
Uitchecken voor 14:00

Respecting the house and its belongings, and keeping the noise minimum during the times of 10pm-6am.
Will except dogs but need to check with us first as my daughter can sometimes have a bit of allergy to them. Mostly fine though.

Annuleringen
Veiligheidsvoorzieningen
Koolmonoxidemelder
EHBO-doos
Blusapparaat
Beschikbaarheid
Minimum verblijf 1 nacht

12 recensies

Nauwkeurigheid
Communicatie
Netheid
Locatie
Aankomst
Waarde
Gebruikersprofiel Alain
oktober 2017
Très accueillants, gentillesses, écoutes et sourires à l’accueil, salle de bain privative, bonne chambre et lit très bon pour dormir, flexible, je recommande fortement.

Gebruikersprofiel François
oktober 2017
Tout était parfait durant notre séjour chez Tanya. Un Airbnb très bien situé que je recommande sans hésitations.

Gebruikersprofiel François
oktober 2017
Eveything OK

Gebruikersprofiel Hugues
september 2017
Great place to stay! Warm welcome from Tanya! Clean and confortable room/bathroom. All perfect!

Gebruikersprofiel Gidi
september 2017
Amazing hosts. Tanya and her husband were so kind & careful. Highly recommended, the room was so nice & warm. Staying with Tanya and her family was pleasantly lovely.
Gebruikersprofiel Tanya
Reactie van Tanya:
Thanks Gidi, that was so nice of you both to say!!
september 2017

Gebruikersprofiel Maurizio
september 2017
Tanya and her family are great hosts. They were really welcoming and kind, very pleasant people! They made us feel at home from the very moment we stepped in their house. Their place is beautiful, and the room is very cosy, spacious and quiet. They have a very nice garden, with a beautiful view on the Alps. They have been really kind and flexible with times, use of the kitchen, parking, and they gave us great suggestions for our dinners and breakfasts out, where to do groceries, etc. We plan to be back soon!
Gebruikersprofiel Tanya
Reactie van Tanya:
Thank you for your review. You were both equally as kind and lovely guest. Thank you for coming to us and we hope to see you again soon x
september 2017

Gebruikersprofiel Aleth
augustus 2017
Bonne adresse, très bon confort pour la chambre et le jardin.c était parfait

ZwitserlandLid sinds juli 2015
Gebruikersprofiel Tanya

I work and live in Switzerland with my family. I love travel and especially love staying in homely accommodation, hence the reason I am doing this for others. I love movies and concerts and generally socialising and enjoying life.

Talen: English, Français
Responscijfers: 100%
Responstijd: binnen een uur

De buurt

Vergelijkbare advertenties