Ga direct naar inhoud
Queen sized comfy bed in main bedroomMain bedroom with queen sized bed and walk in closet
Bright condo by subway and major highways
Bright condo by subway and major highways
3 gasten
2 slaapkamers
2 bedden
1 badkamer
3 gasten
2 slaapkamers
2 bedden
1 badkamer

Druk op de pijltjestoets naar beneden om op de kalender een datum te kiezen. Druk op het vraagteken om de sneltoetsen te zien voor het veranderen van datums.

Aankomst

Druk op de pijltjestoets naar beneden om op de kalender een datum te kiezen. Druk op het vraagteken om de sneltoetsen te zien voor het veranderen van datums.

Vertrek
Je wordt nog niets in rekening gebracht

This luxurious and bright condo is close to Downsview Station, Downsview Park, York University, Hwy 401, Highway 400. You’ll love my place because of the location, the views, the personal touches, the open feeling, the amenities in the building. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travellers, and families (with 1 kid).
New for August 2016: television with Chromecast
New for September 2016: brand new twin mattress in 2nd bedroom.

De ruimte

Hardwood floors throughout, every room has been painted (so no plain white walls here), with accents of unique art from both Canada and India. This unit is on the 8th floor of a really great building, and has a private balcony facing south - on clear days you can see all the way to the CN tower.

Toegang voor gasten

You'll be able to access the shared gym, pool, hot tub and sauna located within the building (lower floor) using the fob (magnetic remote for garage works as entry for building)

Interactie met gasten

I'm available easily via phone, text, email and even in person. I would be happy to connect you with before or during your trip if you'd like recommendations on things to do or eat.

Andere dingen waar je op moet letten

If you require parking, you'll need to share your car's make/model, colour and license plate. This is because concierge/security monitor the parking.

Voorzieningen
Gratis Parkeergelegenheid
Lift
TV
Gezins/kindvriendelijk
Slaapkamerindeling
Slaapkamer 1
1 queensize bed
Slaapkamer 2
1 eenpersoonsbed
Gemeenschappelijke ruimtes
1 sofa
Huisregels
Niet roken
Niet geschikt voor huisdieren
Geen feestjes of evenementen

- Please do not contact concierge/security for issues - host is easily available

Annuleringen
Toegankelijkheid
Lift

12 recensies

Nauwkeurigheid
Communicatie
Netheid
Locatie
Aankomst
Waarde
Gebruikersprofiel Boyan
januari 2017
The host canceled this reservation 7 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Gebruikersprofiel Thaharim
oktober 2016
Anu was an amazing host. Although we couldn't meet, everything was incredibly well explained. We really enjoyed our stay. The view was a bonus :) The amenities were perfect. Chromecast was an amazing add-on. Overall, we loved the stay and would recommend to anyone else, especially couples.

Gebruikersprofiel Travis
september 2016
Anu was incredibly helpful and accommodating. We originally planned to be there in the evening, but due to scheduling issues, we didn't leave until 8pm, and thus arrived at around 5:30am. Anu worked with us, and made sure everything was ready and easy to get in early in the morning (parking, keys, etc). We again had scheduling issues on the way out, and Anu worked with us there too. The apartment was very clean, and exactly as the pictures indicated. The location is great - good view (/w balcony), close to a metro, and wifi.

Gebruikersprofiel Leng
september 2016
Perfect place to be and easy access to pretty much everything.

Gebruikersprofiel Evelyn
september 2016
Fantastic place excellent host

Gebruikersprofiel Kat
augustus 2016
We had a fantastic weekend in Anu's condo. She was welcoming and very quick to reply to any questions we had. The place was clean and beautifully decorated. It was a very short walk from the subway so we could easily get to and from downtown. I would totally recommend it.

Gebruikersprofiel Popeye
augustus 2016
Cool cool!

Toronto, CanadaLid sinds augustus 2015
Gebruikersprofiel Anu
I'm a recent grad, exploring new career options while trying to build good balance! I like reading, the arts, and food (especially good vegetarian food). The place I'm hosting has hints of my personality - the paint and art on the walls, and warmth that comes from a place I hav…
Talen: English, Hindi, Punjabi
Responscijfers: 100%
Responstijd: binnen een dag

De buurt

Vergelijkbare advertenties