Ga direct naar inhoud
LivingLiving with daybed
Gehele woning

Clonsilla Dublin 15 - 5 Bedrooms

Gebruikersprofiel Micheal
Micheal

Clonsilla Dublin 15 - 5 Bedrooms

12 gasten
5 slaapkamers
8 bedden
4 badkamers
12 gasten
5 slaapkamers
8 bedden
4 badkamers
HOOGTEPUNTEN WONING
Open haardDit is een van de weinig woningen in deze omgeving die deze voorziening heeft.

This house is in a private mature estate in Dublin 15. It is 2 mins walk from Clonsilla train station and across road from bus stop servicing all major routes. Blanchardstown shopping centre, colleges and business parks nearby.
One night bookings considered by special request.

Voorzieningen

Gratis Parkeergelegenheid
Keuken
Wifi
Open haard
Kabel TV
Laptopvriendelijke werkplek

Slaapkamerindeling

Slaapkamer 1
1 kingsize bed
Slaapkamer 2
1 tweepersoonsbed
Slaapkamer 3
2 eenpersoonsbedden
Slaapkamer 4
1 tweepersoonsbed
Slaapkamer 5
1 tweepersoonsbed
Gemeenschappelijke ruimtes
1 slaapbank, 1 sofa

Huisregels

Niet roken
Geen huisdieren
Geen feestjes of evenementen
Inchecken kan op elk moment na 16:00
Uitchecken voor 11:00

Beschikbaarheid

95 Recensies

Nauwkeurigheid
Communicatie
Netheid
Locatie
Inchecken
Waarde
Gebruikersprofiel Monte
Monte
oktober 2018
Great spot, enough room for six of us to stay for a week. We took a taxi (about 30 mins and cost $25-$30) into Dublin most days and enjoyed being able to come back and relax at night. I would recommend stocking up on groceries if you are going to be there for more than a few days…
Gebruikersprofiel Martina
Martina
oktober 2018
We stayed at Michaels for a night and were very happy with our accomodation. There were 8 of us and we had plenty of room. There were four bathrooms in the house and five bedrooms which was great. Everything was clean and everything was provided such as towels etc. The area i…
Gebruikersprofiel David
David
september 2018
Michael met us at the property on arrival and showed us around, he was friendly and polite and gave us some tips about the area. The house is as the pictures show and we all had a great stay. Thanks Michael!
Gebruikersprofiel Liam
Liam
september 2018
Lovely place to stay and was just what we needed for 9 of us going to a gig. Fantastic spacious house and very stylish. Couldn’t ask for a better host as he went out of his way to accommodate our flight times into our arrival time into the house and checking out time. Good commun…
Gebruikersprofiel Helle
Helle
september 2018
Billederne ser meget bedre ud end i virkeligheden. Alt virker slidt og gammelt og der er meget fugtigt.
Gebruikersprofiel Micheal
Reactie van Micheal:
Helle I see your review and must say we are disappointed to see such a low grading right across the board. The only area above two stars was the location at 3 Stars. We do strive to provide best value and best practice for the House and have a team of people on board. Indeed as you probably are aware we have house next door too plus many others as listed under my profile.Normally our reviews don't drop below 4.6 average . Dealing with each aspect you suggest the accuracy is two stars but we are not sure how this is so. Airbnb photographer took photos . We have not deceived or contorted anything here. Cleanliness - you suggest virtually everywhere was not to par so much so you rated 2 stars but this belies the good work of our Cleaners who spend on average 5 hours between each turnaround .This is a continuous process and were sorry you feel it warrants such a base rating. You say there was old food and milk in the fridge which is true as we left this there for you and most guests appreciate this yet you somehow contort this as something untoward on our part.The presses too are filled with older food as you put it but not perishable stuff just condiments tea and coffee etc again which most guests appreciate. On the check in we did advise you that the best way was for a taxi . You had 10 people so 10 individual bus fares multiplied by two for journey to city and back out again would easily be more expensive in every way including time-wise. You fail to mention too that we gave you an early check in which is deflating along with the 2 stars you rated for Check in . On communication again two stars yet we did call to see if all was OK for you and the response was yes. You had our number too which we encouraged you to use by text or call but we never heard anything from you. You could also refer to the Guidebook Tab on the web page which usually dovetails with peoples to do lists and provides local information. All in all we think you may be new to Airbnb . You don't have any reviews yourselves anyhow. However we do wish to take on board what you've had to say and we are really sorry that you only see fit to give us unilateral two stars . The only consolation is that in the main this stands in contrast to good experiences of others. You came with 10 people and got a very good deal for Dublin prices it has to be said. We thank you for your stay and hope your next experience is a more rewarding one .The fact that the cafes restaurants and pubs were to your liking suggests perhaps enjoyed Dublin and you did too confirm this in your message when we asked you how you were getting on. This is not to argue in any way with your right to call it as you see it but against that our reputation is key and we must introduce equity and fairness to the overall picture as we see it. All the best
september 2018
Gebruikersprofiel Pádraig
Pádraig
september 2018
well located and great for large groups. house is as described. host was very helpful.
Gebruikersprofiel Richard
Richard
juli 2018
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in Clonsilla. Michael was willing to work with us for an early arrival, though we ended up being quite delayed by a late plane. The house was really nice.....close to bus line into Dublin, market down the street for easy groceries, clean home and w…

Verhuurd door Micheal

Dublin, IerlandLid sinds juni 2013
Gebruikersprofiel Micheal
486 recensies
Geverifieerd
Property Manager. Language English but we can cater for dialogue in most languages by e mail. Please get in touch should you require any information. Our ambition is for you to enjoy your stay and experience. Remember any queries and we shall do all we can to respond speedily a…
Responscijfers: 97%
Responstijd: binnen een uur
Communiceer altijd via AirbnbMaak nooit geld over en communiceer nooit buiten de Airbnb-website of app, om zo je betaling te beschermen.
Zakelijke gegevens
Bedrijfsnaam: Rynagh Properties Ltd

De buurt

Druk op de pijltjestoets naar beneden om op de kalender een datum te kiezen. Druk op het vraagteken om de sneltoetsen te zien voor het veranderen van datums.

Aankomst

Druk op de pijltjestoets naar beneden om op de kalender een datum te kiezen. Druk op het vraagteken om de sneltoetsen te zien voor het veranderen van datums.

Vertrek
Je wordt nog niets in rekening gebracht

Similar listings

Dingen om te doen in de buurt van deze woning