Ga direct naar inhoud

Beautiful, single family, home.

SuperhostEdmonton, Alberta, Canada
Privékamer in woning aangeboden door Wade
5 gasten1 slaapkamer1 Bed1,5 gedeelde badkamer
Wade is een Superhost
Superhosts zijn ervaren, hoog gewaardeerde verhuurders die zijn toegewijd aan het verzorgen van een geweldig verblijf voor hun gasten.
Geweldige locatie
100 % van de recente gasten gaf de locatie een 5-sterrenbeoordeling.
Annuleringsvoorwaarden
Voeg je reisdatums toe voor meer informatie over annuleren van dit verblijf.
Clean, open, airy, fully equipped kitchen, barbecue, high speed internet access, Netflix, etc...
Well located for access to public transportation and major arteries. 15 minutes to West Edmonton Mall or the downtown area. Major shopping with 5 min.

De ruimte
My house is known in the neighbourhood as the "Eddie Bauer" house because of it's country feel. Don't think this is country living though as the house is well equipped with all the toys!

Toegang voor gasten
I don't mind if you want to come upstairs and hang out but you'll have your own, fully equipped bathroom.

Andere dingen waar je op moet letten
I love animals so, if you have a pet, let me know and I can provide beds for them as well. I also have a lot of toys to entertain them. We have an off leash area just five minutes from the house and great walking trails just outside the front door. Please do not let your pets urinate or dedicate on my property unless it's in the areas provided. I have a dog run on both sides of the house where you can let your pet do his/her business. You'll have to scoop after they're done.
I don't allow smoking in the house but outside on the deck is ok. I will provide an ashtray for that purpose. Absolutely NO smoking of cannabis anywhere on my property. If you're a heavy pot smoker, please don't book my space.

Slaapkamerindeling

Slaapkamer 1
1 queensize bed

Voorzieningen

Keuken
Wifi
Gratis parkeren op het terrein
Fitnessruimte
Kabel TV
Open haard
Airconditioning
TV
Droger
Wasmachine

Aankomstdatum selecteren

Voeg je reisdatums toe om de exacte tarieven te zien
Aankomst
Datum toevoegen
Vertrek
Datum toevoegen

4,93 van de 5 sterren van 42 recensies
4,93 (42 recensies)

Netheid
Nauwkeurigheid
Communicatie
Locatie
Aankomst
Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding

Locatie

Edmonton, Alberta, Canada

Great access to all amenities. That's why I chose to live here!

West Edmonton Mall
7.4 km
World Waterpark
7.4 km
Galaxyland
7.4 km
William Hawrelak Park Pavillion
8.2 km

Aangeboden door Wade

Lid sinds september 2015
  • 42 recensies
  • Identiteit geverifieerd
  • Superhost
I'm the youngest 63 year old you're likely to meet! ;) I am fit, have a positive attitude towards just about everything. I love animals of all types and regularly share my home with my friends' pets when they're away. I live theatre, music, art, running, walking, biking, rollerblading, etc.... I have a convertible and a motorcycle and enjoy using both on nice days. (my sports car has never been driven with the top up!) I have three fantastic kids and four active grandchildren, including 4 month old twins! I've competed in four Ironman events and many marathons, etc. I'm running in the 2015 New York City Marathon on November 1st. This will be my first time in New York and I'm totally going to take advantage of the visit to see the various sites! I don't smoke but I do enjoy some social wine testing! :) My favorite movie is Shawshank Redemption, but I love hundreds of movies! My favorite book was 2001, by Arthur C Clarke. Breaking Bad, Suits, America's Got Talent, Survivor, all tops in my book. My favorite travel destination is anywhere with sun, sand, cold drinks, and friendly people. I love all types of music. I spend a lot of time creating in the kitchen so I guess I'd say I love food.....all types. I'm really good at French Crepes, rack of lamb, and Chateaubriand. My life goal is to strive to be the kind of man my dog thinks I am. My Golden Retriever, Emmi, thought I walked on water. She was an incredible friend. She taught me loyalty, unconditional love, and never to leave the pantry door open. ;)
I'm the youngest 63 year old you're likely to meet! ;) I am fit, have a positive attitude towards just about everything. I love animals of all types and regularly share my home wit…
Tijdens je verblijf
I'll be available to answer any and all questions.
Wade is een Superhost
Superhosts zijn ervaren verhuurders met geweldige recensies, die zich inzetten om hun gasten een fantastisch verblijf te bezorgen.
  • Responsgraad: 100%
  • Responstijd: binnen een uur
Om veilig te betalen en communiceren, is het belangrijk dat je altijd gebruik maakt van de Airbnb-website of -app.

Dingen die je moet weten

Huisregels
Niet roken
Geen feestjes of evenementen
Huisdieren zijn toegestaan
Gezondheid en veiligheid
De richtlijnen voor sociale onthouding en andere COVID-19-gerelateerde richtlijnen van Airbnb zijn van toepassing
Beveiligingscamera/opnameapparatuur Meer info
Koolmonoxidemelder
Rookmelder