Home Vacation 10min from Disneyland
Home Vacation 10min from Disneyland
6 gasten
3 slaapkamers
3 Bedden
2 badkamers
6 gasten
3 slaapkamers
3 Bedden
2 badkamers
Je wordt nog niets in rekening gebracht

Within 10 minutes driving to Disneyland and California Adventure Park, near The Block outlet, and the Crystal Cathedral church, this three bedrooms, 2 baths home provides a quiet respite for up to six guests.

Gratis Parkeergelegenheid

Extra mensen €13 / nacht na 2 gasten
Schoonmaakkosten €74
Borgsom €175
Wekelijkse korting: 10%
Communiceer altijd via Airbnb
Maak nooit geld over en communiceer nooit buiten de Airbnb-website of app, om je betaling te beschermen.
Lees Meer

Slaapkamer 1
1 tweepersoonsbed
Slaapkamer 2
1 tweepersoonsbed
Slaapkamer 3
1 eenpersoonsbed
Gemeenschappelijke ruimtes
1 sofa

Niet roken
Niet geschikt voor huisdieren
Geen feestjes of evenementen
Niet veilig of geschikt voor baby's (0 - 2 jaar)
Inchecktijd is na 15:00.
Uitchecken voor 11:00



Minimum verblijf 1 nacht

99 recensies

Gebruikersprofiel Randall
oktober 2017
Nice and comfortable place, would definitely rent again in the future.

Gebruikersprofiel Benjamin
september 2017
We had a good stay in Leslie's place with no problems. Check in/out was simple and the place was exactly as described. It was useful having a parking spot and a/c in the bedrooms.

Gebruikersprofiel Kim
september 2017
Leslie is a good host. She has provided our family with a spacious and nice home for our short vacation. Her place is very near restaurant that served good Korean and Vietnamese food. We will definite stay here again.

Gebruikersprofiel Danner
september 2017
The place it self was good, a little ant problem that can get out of hand and host did not warned us until check in was done, I could understand why. I rented for 5 nights and Leslie got bother because on the reservation I did not include my two kids. I try to explain to her that…

Gebruikersprofiel Naif
september 2017
The pictures shown on the website are totally misleading and are different than the truth also the owner is not clear in her description of the house!! The house was full of ants and was bite 3 different times!! The lights were not enough and the house was dark! The AC was broken…
Gebruikersprofiel Leslie
Reactie van Leslie:
Hello Naif, Thank you for staying with us and sharing your valuable thoughts, we really appreciate it. As far as your concern, the interior walls are newly painted just last month, therefore, we still have not had time to update new photos. We apologize for the misleading regarding of the description. For the ant problem, it was unfortunate that you were staying during the hottest weeks of California or also known as the season of ants growing. I can assure you that the ant problem has already been solved. Also your concern about A/C, it is not broken because we don't have A/C installed, it is clearly listed in our description that the A/C is not included. So there maybe an misunderstanding regarding this issue. We are deeply apologized that your stay was not going the way you'd expected. Hopefully, there will be a day you will give us another chance so we can assure you that will not have to deal with those concerns again. *Note: For future guests, please don't leave food or drinks outside as they will attract ants and bugs. Thank You.
september 2017

Gebruikersprofiel Abigail
augustus 2017
The place was very nice, and the host kept communication open which was great

Gebruikersprofiel Kelly
augustus 2017
Leslie was a lovely and kind host. Her home was well-cared for and clean with everything a guest might need. The exterior of the property and neighborhood were not-so-nice. I didn't feel comfortable taking a walk in the area.

Garden Grove, Californië, Verenigde StatenLid sinds maart 2015
Gebruikersprofiel Leslie
Responscijfers: 100%
Responstijd: binnen een uur

De buurt

Vergelijkbare advertenties