UNIQUE PALAZZO w/ Garden CENTER

Gehele woning/appartement

4 gasten

1 slaapkamer

2 Bedden
Geef het aantal volwassenen aan.
Volwassenen
1
Geef het aantal kinderen aan.
Kinderen
leeftijd 2 - 12
0
Geef het aantal baby's aan.
Baby's
Jonger dan 2
0
Maximaal 4 gasten. Baby's tellen niet mee in het aantal gasten.
Je wordt nog niets in rekening gebracht

De ruimte
Aantal personen: 4
Badkamers: 1
Slaapkamers: 1
Bedden: 2
Aankomst: Op elk moment na 13:00
Vertrek: 11:00
Kamertype: Gehele woning/appartement

Voorzieningen

Prijzen
Extra mensen €25 / nacht na 2 gasten
Schoonmaakkosten €70
Borgsom €150
Communiceer altijd via Airbnb
Maak nooit geld over en communiceer nooit buiten de Airbnb-website of app, om je betaling te beschermen.
Lees Meer

Huisregels

3 days minimum (website hidden) parties, please respect the neighbors. No loud music.50E cleaning fee. Please water the plants in the summer in a long stay;). It can be done very quickly;) and I will be very thankful. Cot for babies on request. Supermarket can be found 20 meters down the road.


Cancellations

Beschikbaarheid
Minimum verblijf 1 nacht

243 Recensies

Nauwkeurigheid
Communicatie
Netheid
Locatie
Aankomst
Waarde
Gebruikersprofiel Andrew
september 2017
Lovely, unique apartment in a fabulous location. Lots of space including a nice secluded garden. Very quiet. Fernando very helpful. Very pleased.

Gebruikersprofiel Bryan
september 2017
This space is truly amazing. The photos don't even do it justice, it's just something you have to see. If you're looking for a real experience, something beyond a place to sleep, this is the spot. As other people said, it's quiet, private, the bed is amazingly comfortable and large. There is an extra sofa bed we didn't use, looks like it could sleep a couple children or one adult comfortably. It was a little tricky to find, as we didn't get the address until the last minute, but somehow it was part of the fun, because once you arrive you'll feel like royalty. My only complaint was a little dust. It isn't pristine like a hotel room, but could be w the attention of a good cleaner and manager. But, that's missing the point. A hotel on this scale would cost $1000 a night. This is something special

Gebruikersprofiel Adel
september 2017
Pas de draps pour les lits supplémentaires . Attention malgré avoir précisé à notre qu'on été 4 nous n'avons pas trouver de linges de lits ni de serviettes de toilettes . Nous avons essayé de le joindre sur place mais en vain .

Gebruikersprofiel Hamed
september 2017
Fernando is a great host. Very kind and responsive. His place is one of the most beautiful and charming places I have ever been to. Very much recommended. Thank you again Fernando.

Gebruikersprofiel Catherine
augustus 2017
Les photos sont superbes pour l'appartement de Fernando à Barcelone. Nous avons payé 300 euros la nuit au mois d'août 2017 : il s'agit d'un petite escroquerie! Accueil et sortie des lieux complètement anonymes, nous n'avons croisé absolument personne pendant notre séjour. Appartement approximativement propre. Robinet de la salle de bain cassé. La douche est épouvantable. Nous n'avons pas pu dormir à cause du bruit de la climatisation! De plus, Fernando a écrit un petit mot pour les invités : surtout ne dites à personne que vous êtes dans cet appartement via le Airbnb.

Gebruikersprofiel Noria
augustus 2017
A magical spot that feels like a beautiful hideaway. We loved the courtyard. Thank you.

Gebruikersprofiel Danielle
augustus 2017
Fernando's place in Barcelona is hands down the most stunning Airbnb I've ever rented! It is exactly as pictured - and even more gorgeous in person. The private courtyard garden is HUGE and there's even fish in the beautiful fountain! The bed is super comfortable and the entire place is jaw dropping from start to finish. So well decorated and appointed. It's also in an amazing location! I have to admit - my boyfriend and I didn't want to leave when it was time to check out. This is a REAL gem and a half. Amazing architecture, tiling, ceiling details....

Deze verhuurder heeft 343 recensies voor andere ruimtes.

Bekijk andere recensies
Barcelona, SpanjeLid sinds februari 2013
Gebruikersprofiel Fernando

Barcelona born and raised.

Young lawyer and MBA student that has extensively worked in Sub-Saharan and North Africa and is an avid traveler and art/furniture collector.

Very relaxed and uncomplicated and I love to travel.

Talen: Dansk, English, Español, Français
Responscijfers: 99%
Responstijd: binnen een uur

De buurt

Vergelijkbare advertenties